Spirit Teams/Coaches

Director of Coaching: Mark Shepherd – (813) 786-3356

Referee Assignor: Warren Chriss can be contacted at (813) 774-2810

2018-19 Boys Coach List

Age GroupCoaches NameEmailContact #
8 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
9 & underFabian Yepezfyepez@verizon.net
10 & underDexter Frasierdexter@amodex.net813-419-9838
11 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
12 & underDonnie KmiotekKmiotek10@aol.com813-476-4883
13 & underDon Jonesdonaldccjones@yahoo.com813-988-4892
14 & underDouglas Smithdouglas.smith12@gmail.com813-444-2372
15 & under 'Red'Sean McArdlesean.mcardle@glhomes.com813-477-9235
15 & under 'Black'Mike Pantermike.panter@uslsoccer.com813-786-3356
16 & underJoe Abrahamabrahamjoseph123@hotmail.com813-447-6219
17 & underBrian Dozarkbrian.dozark@floridasoccerclub.org813-380-1235
18 & underMike Rowan coachrowan@verizon.net813-928-9218

2018-19 Spirit Girls Coaches


TeamCoaches NameEmailPhone Number
8 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
9 & underJames Elliottjwelliott321@gmail.com813-484-3529
10 & underJames Elliottjwelliott321@gmail.com813-484-3529
11 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
12 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
13 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
14 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
15 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
16 & underBrian Dozarkbrian.dozark@floridasoccerclub.org813-380-1235
17 & underBaylee Dozarkbdozark@gmail.com813-380-4431
18 & underBrian Dozarkbrian.dozark@floridasoccerclub.org813-380-1235

**for age groups not displaying a coach name or contact info please contact Director of Coaching, Mark Shepherd at 813-786-3356 or mark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org